Contact us

 ?

Chapter Director

director@fenlandershog.co.uk

07889 771555 or 01638 664455

 

Assistant Director

assistant.director@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Secretary

secretary@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

—x— —x— —x—

Dealer Principal & Main Sponsor

mailto:assistant.treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Treasurer

 

mailto:treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Ladies of Harley and Membership Officer

membership@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x— —x— —x—
Editor
editor@fenlandershog.co.uk

Dealer Representative

dealer.rep@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Webmaster

webmaster@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

—x— —x— —x—

Senior Road Captain

rc@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Safety Officer and Road Captain

safety@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Historian

historian@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x— —x— —x—
 

Road Captain


rc@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x—

Our Mascot

Barty
Barty
Ex Directory!

—x—
? ? ?