Contact us

 

Chapter Director

 

 

director@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

 

Assistant Director

Tim

assistant.director@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Secretary

secretary@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

—x— —x— —x—

Dealer Principal & Main Sponsor

Mike

 

Treasurer

Dick

 

mailto:treasurer@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Membership Officer

Karen

membership@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x— —x— —x—

Events Officer &

Official Photographer

 

Dealer Representative

dealer.rep@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Webmaster & Editor

 

webmaster@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

—x— —x— —x—

Senior Road Captain

rc@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Road Captain

 

rc@fenlandershog.co.uk

 

Merchandise

 

Jake

@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x— —x— —x—
 

Road Captain


rc@fenlandershog.co.uk

—x—

Our Mascot

Barty
Barty
Ex Directory!

—x—
? ? ?